2024 Corporate Governance Roundtable

March 12-13, 2024

Wasserstein Hall, Harvard Law School, 1585 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Co-Organizers: Lucian Bebchuk, Anna Restuccia, and Anna Toniolo

Supported by

The Harvard Roundtable on Corporate Governance is grateful for the co-sponsorship of: AIG, Airbnb, American Express, Broadridge, Brunswick Group, The Coca-Cola Company, Comcast, Dominion, Frederic W. Cook, Freeport-McMoRan, FTI Consulting, Gartner, Gilead Sciences, Gladstone Place Partners, Innisfree, Joele Frank, Kekst CNC, Kraft Heinz, McDonald’s Corporation, Merck, Microsoft, Morgan Stanley, PepsiCo, PNC Financial, PwC, Realty Income, Semler Brossy, Teneo, and Ventas.

The Program on Corporate Governance wishes to thank its Knowledge Partners: Akin, Cadwalader, Cleary Gottlieb, Cooley, Davis Polk, Debevoise & Plimpton, DF King, Fenwick & West, Freshfields, Fried Frank, Gibson Dunn, Glass Lewis, Institutional Shareholder Services, Jenner & Block, Jones Day, King & Spalding, Kirkland & Ellis, Linklaters, Mayer Brown, Milbank, Nasdaq, Olshan, Orrick, Ropes & Gray, Sidley Austin, Skadden, Sullivan & Cromwell, White & Case, Willkie Farr & Gallagher, and Wilson Sonsini.

The Program on Institutional Investors wishes to thank the institutional members of the Harvard Institutional Investor Forum: AllianceBernstein, BlackRock, BNP Paribas Asset Management, BNY Mellon, California Public Employees’ Retirement System, California State Teachers’ Retirement System, Calvert Research and Management, Capital Group, CDPQ, Charles Schwab Investment Management, Colorado Public Employees’ Retirement Association, Dimensional Fund Advisors, DWS Investment, Fidelity, Franklin Templeton, Goldman Sachs Asset Management, JPMorgan Asset Management, Legal & General Investment Management America, Morgan Stanley Investment Management, Neuberger Berman, New York State Common Retirement Fund, Norges Bank Investment Management, Northern Trust Asset Management, Nuveen, Office of New York City Comptroller, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan, State Board of Administration of Florida, State Street Global Advisors, Vanguard, and Wellington Management.

Finally, the Program on Corporate Governance and the Program on Institutional Investors would like to thank the members of the Program on Corporate Governance Advisory Board, the Harvard Institutional Investors Forum Advisory Council, and the Corporate Governance Roundtable Advisory Council.